References

Cama Plastics  http://www.camaplastics.com

 http://www.udviklingscenter.com/          Udviklingscenter for husdyr på friland           http://www.friland.dk/Om-Friland/Udviklingscentret.aspx

INVIA  http://www.invia.nu/

yellowone.dk  http://www.yellowone.dk/

Tongji university Shanghai  http://www.tongji.edu.cn/english/

Feige car model Workshop 

Volks Wagen Shanghai  http://www.volkswagen.com

Løgumkloster lys http://www.loegumklosterlys.dk/

TREFOR http://www.trefor.dk/

Trekantområdet i Danmark http://www.trekantomraadet.dk/

Larsens eftf. http://www.larsens-eftf.dk/

POCA Glasfiberindustri http://www.poca.dk/

Nova Design Shanghai  http://www.e-novadesign.com/Default.aspx?WebType=3&LeftImgID=1

e trans  http://www.etrans.dk/

FOREVER Bicycle Company Shanghai http://www.forever-bicycle.com/about.asp

Developa  http://developa.dk/

Best Net Europe  http://www.bestneteurope.com/

Pure Culture http://www.pureculture.dk/

Renseriet.com  http://www.renseriet.com/

Anding Engineering  http://anding.dk/index.php

Steel Function of Scandinavia http://www.steel-function.dk/eng/

Roskilde University Center http://www.ruc.dk/

DTU Fotonics Engineering http://www.dtu.dk/

Triax Micro Matic Group http://www.triax.dk/

Arkitema  http://www.arkitema.dk/

Louis Poulsen Lighting  http://www.louispoulsen.com/da.aspx

Lightmakers http://www.lightmakers.dk/index.php?id=141&pid=18

Philips Lighting  http://www.lighting.philips.dk/

Inventarrum http://www.inventarrum.dk/da/forside/

GH Form http://www.ghform.dk/index.php?pid=66

RUKO http://www.ruko.dk/da/site/rukodk/

Dalton http://www.dalton.dk/

IBF Beton http://www.ibf.dk/Produkter-1.aspx